+357 25 3136 91



Larnaca District (Greek: Επαρχία Λάρνακας) is one of the six districts of Cyprus. Its capital is Larnaca. It is bordered on the east by Famagusta District, on the north by Nicosia District and on the west by Limassol District. Larnaca District has 6 municipalities and 53 communities.

Browse our selection of real estate in Larnaca:

Larnaca property prices

There are 86 homes for sale in Larnaca, Cyprus, listed on our site, and the range in price is between € 95,000 and € 2,900,000.
The median listing home price is € 343,000.
The median listing home price/m² is € 2,558.